• FELIX VALENTINO

  • PERSONAL TRAINER

  • FITNESS MODEL

  • ONLINE COACH

Let's start

Are you looking for a change? Do you want to reach new levels with your physique? Do you want to live a healthier and more athletic life? Then this is the right place to start. My name is Felix Valentino and I can help you with all my experience.

ABOUT FELIX VALENTINO

Some information about me to begin with, before we talk about YOU. I am a qualified personal trainer, licensed TRX instructor and cover model (Men’s Fitness, LOOX magazin).

As a sponsored TEAM ShapeYOU athlete I’ve worked and trained together with the biggest names in the fitness industry (e.g. Steve Cook, Ryan Terry and Jeff Seid). Over the course of years I’ve gathered the tips and tricks of the pros, which I can pass on to you together with my personal knowledge.

The basis of success and progress is of course hard work and dedication. However, professional assistance can prevent you from making a detour. You will be able to achieve your goals faster and more efficient!

What I have accomplished is attainable for you too. Let me help you transform your physique by improving your training, diet and lifestyle!

#NOW IT ́S YOUR TURN

Through my passion for fitness, I already had the pleasure to spend some beautiful moments and experience in the world of fitness.

Felix & friends






Formula for Success

Training

Working out is the basis for an athletic and trained physique! For me training is more than just moving weights. It’s about showing passion, dedication and perseverance - virtues you can translate into all areas of life. I can teach you how to live a healthy and sporty lifestyle.

Nutrition

You are what you eat! Without healthy and clean eating habits the best workout will show no results. I match your diet plan with your goals in order to expedite your transformation. It will also help you feel more energetic throughout the day.

Motivation

Your strongest muscle is your motivation. I show you how to stay motivated and focused. The proper combination of training, nutrition and motivation will make you unstoppable. Giving up is not an option!

Regeneration

Your muscles don’t grow during the workout but in the phase of recovery. Make sure you give your body enough time to rest. Regeneration is key to your success!

Offers

INDIVIDUAL PLANS

Workout plan
 
 

49

  • Anamnesis via Mail
  • Individual workout plan
     
  • Support via Mail
Send Request More Info
Diet plan
 
 

49

  • Anamnesis via Mail
  • Individual diet plan
     
  • Support via Mail
Send Request More Info
The complete package: (Workout plan & diet plan)

90

  • Anamnesis via Mail
  • Individual workout & diet plan
     
  • Support via Mail
Send Request More Info

FELIX VALENTINO PERSONALLY

Online Meeting via skype
 

29

  • Skype-meeting (30 minutes)
  • Fitness, nutrition, lifestyle
  • Felix personal
Send Request More Info

Contact

Thank you for contact us.

• FELIX VALENTINO

  • PERSONAL TRAINER

  • FITNESS MODEL

  • ONLINE COACH

Let's start

Bist du auf der Suche nach Veränderung? Willst du deinen Körper ohne große Umwege auf ein höheres Level bringen? Möchtest du einen sportlichen und gesunden Lebensstil führen? Dann bist du auf meiner Website genau richtig. Mein Name ist Felix Valentino und ich stehe dir hier mit meiner ganzen Erfahrung zur Seite.

ABOUT FELIX VALENTINO

Kurz zu meiner Person bevor wir gemeinsam über DICH sprechen. Ich bin ausgebildeter Fitnesstrainer, lizensierter TRX-Instruktor und Cover-Model (Men’s Fitness, LOOX).

Als TEAM-ShapeYOU-Athlet habe ich weltweit mit den größten Namen der Fitnessindustrie (u.a. Steve Cook, Ryan Terry und Jeff Seid) zusammengearbeitet und trainiert. Ich kenne die Tipps und Tricks der Profis und kann sie zusammen mit meinem Wissen an dich weitergeben. Selbstverständlich ist die Basis jeden Erfolgs und Fortschritts harte Arbeit, jedoch kann professionelle Unterstützung dir unnötige Wege ersparen. Was bedeutet, dass du deutlich schneller und effizienter zu deinen Zielen gelangst.

Was ich erreicht habe, kannst du auch schaffen! Ich möchte dir helfen dich auf die richtige Bahn in Sachen Training, Ernährung und Lifestyle zu bringen und somit deinen Körper in Richtung deiner Traumfigur zu verändern.

#NOW IT ́S YOUR TURN

Durch meine Leidenschaft für den Fitnesssport in Kombination mit Lebensfreude und Gesundheit, habe ich bereits viele schöne Momente und Erfahrungen in der Fitnesswelt sammeln dürfen!

Felix & friends






Erfolgsformel

Training

Training ist die Basis für deinen Traumkörper. Für mich ist Training aber nicht nur das stupide Ausführen von Übungen. Es geht vielmehr darum Leidenschaft, Hingabe und Durchhaltevermögen zu beweisen – Tugenden, die sich in alle Lebensbereiche übertragen lassen. Ich zeige dir den Weg zu einem glücklichen und gesunden Lifestyle.

Ernährung

„Du bist, was du isst“! Ohne eine ausgewogene und gesunde Ernährung nützt dir das beste Training nichts. Ich helfe dir deine Ernährung deinen Zielen anzupassen. Du wirst schneller zum Erfolg kommen und dich gesund und voller Energie fühlen.

Motivation

Dein Wille ist dein stärkster Muskel. Ich zeige dir, wie du motiviert und fokussiert bleibst. Mit der richtigen Kombination aus Ernährung, Training und Motivation erreichst du deine Ziele. Aufgeben ist keine Option!

Regeneration

Erreiche deine Ziele im Schlaf! Deine Muskeln wachsen nicht während des Trainings, sondern in der Phase der Erholung. Regeneration ist also ein entscheidendes Puzzleteil für deinen Erfolg.

Angebote

INDIVIDUELLE PLÄNE

Trainingsplan
 
 

49

  • Anamnese per E-Mail
  • individueller Trainingsplan
     
  • E-Mail Support
Anfrage senden Mehr Infos
Ernährungsplan
 
 

49

  • Anamnese per E-Mail
  • individueller Ernährungsplan
     
  • E-Mail Support
Anfrage senden Mehr Infos
Das Komplettpaket (Trainings- & Ernährungsplan)

90

  • Anamnese per E-Mail
  • individueller Trainings- und Ernährungsplan
     
  • E-Mail Support
Anfrage senden Mehr Infos

FELIX VALENTINO PERSÖNLICH

Skype Session: Frage & Antwort
 

29

  • Skype-Session (30 Minuten)
  • Fitness – Ernährung - Lifestyle
  • Felix persönlich
Anfrage senden Mehr Infos
Personaltraining
 
 

89

  • im Raum Ulm
  • Termin nach Vereinbarung
  • Inklusive Beratung
Anfrage senden Mehr Infos

Contact

Thank you for contact us.